Faculty and Staff

Faculty and Staff

Administration
Matt JakobsonsMatthew Jakobsons, Principal - mjakobsons@exactconcepts.com
Bachelor of Arts - History
Andrews University
Stephanie FergusonStephanie Ferguson, Vice-Principal 6-8 - sferguson@exactconcepts.com
Master of Arts - Education (Emphasis - Reading and Literacy)
Walden University

Bachelor of Science - Elementary Education
Southwestern Adventist University
Jenni Glass, Vice-Principal of Communications and Development – jglass@exactconcepts.com
Master of Business Administration
Southern Adventist University

Bachelor of Science in Journalism and Strategic Communications
University of Kansas
Chris JonesChris Jones, Vice Principal of Finance – cjones@exactconcepts.com
Certified Public Accountant

Bachelor of Business Administration
Pacific Union College
Michelle PinerMichelle Piner, Vice Principal of Counseling & Admissions - mpiner@exactconcepts.com
Licensed Clinical Social Worker
Master of Social Work
Walla Walla University

Bachelor of Science - Psychology
Pacific Union College
Kat Schroer, Vice Principal K-5/ Resource - kschroer@exactconcepts.com
Pacific Union College
CA dual-credential Multiple Subjects & Mild/Moderate Disabilities Education Specialist
CLAD Certificate (Cross-cultural, Language, and Academic Development)
Elementary Teaching Staff
Michael RosichMichael Rosich, Kindergarten - mrosich@exactconcepts.com
Master of Arts - Teaching
Grand Canyon University

Bachelor of Science - Education
Walla Walla University
Corinna MontezCorinna Montez, First Grade - cmontez@exactconcepts.com
Bachelor of Arts - Liberal Studies
California State University, Sacramento
CA Multiple Subject Teaching Credential
Sarah TimothySarah Timothy, Second Grade - stimothy@exactconcepts.com
Master of Education - Gifted Education
Liberty University

Bachelor of Science - Elementary Education
Union College
Janine Harrington, Third Grade - jharrington@exactconcepts.com
Master of Science - Instructional Leadership
National University
CA Multiple Subject Teaching Credential
CLAD Certificate (Cross-cultural, Language, and Academic Development)

Bachelor of Arts - English
California State University Sacramento
Chris DuckettChris Duckett, Fourth Grade - cduckett@exactconcepts.com
Master of Science - Instructional Media
Wilkes University

Bachelor of Arts - Religion
Pacific Union College
Carrie Caballero, Fifth Grade - ccaballero@exactconcepts.com

Bachelor of Education
Sacramento State University
Tom HarringtonTom Harrington, K-8 Technology / Informational Technologist - tharrington@exactconcepts.com
Bachelor of Science - Liberal Studies
Pacific Union College
CA Multiple Subject Teaching Credential

Associate of Science - Computer Programming
American River College
Nina NegrettiNina Negretti, K-8 Music Director - nnegretti@exactconcepts.com
Bachelor of Music - Education
Washington Adventist University
Tammy TurkTammy Turk, K-6 Physical Education / 9-12 PE & Health – tturk@exactconcepts.com
Bachelor of Science - Physical Education
Atlantic Union College
Cheryl WoodCheryl Wood, K-2 Aid/Resource – cwood@exactconcepts.com
Master of Arts - Education
Pacific Union College

Bachelor of Arts - Education
Pacific Union College
Middle School Teaching Staff
Morris DolormenteMorris Dolormente, 6-8 Science / 7 Bible / 6 PE - mdolormente@exactconcepts.com
Bachelor of Arts - Liberal Studies
Pacific Union College
Cyrus Jones, Middle School Athletics Director, 6th & 8th PE, 7th Social Studies & 9th Grade Health -
Andrew Leung

Andrew Leung, 7-8 Mathematics & PE / 9 Physical Science - aleung@exactconcepts.com
Bachelor of Science - Liberal Studies
Pacific Union College

Jaryn LeungJaryn Leung, 6 Bible / 6 Mathematics & English / 6-7 History - jleung@exactconcepts.com
Bachelor of Science - Liberal Studies with SDA Certification
Pacific Union College
High School Teaching Staff
Duane CalkinsDuane Calkins, Woodworking - dcalkins@exactconcepts.com
Master of Science - Education
Pacific Union College

Bachelor of Science - Physical Education
Minor - Biology
Pacific Union College
Chandra Duckett, Mathematics - cdduckett@exactconcepts.com
Bachelor of Science - Mathematics
Pacific Union College
Kris DunlapKris Dunlap, Mathematics - kdunlap@exactconcepts.com
Bachelor of Arts - Mathematics
Walla Walla University
Greg HowellGreg Howell, Religion / Technology- ghowell@exactconcepts.com
Master of Divinity - Theology
Andrews University

Bachelor of Arts - Theology
Union College
John Jackson, Art - jjackson@exactconcepts.com
Bachelor of Science - Commercial Art
Minor - Industrial Arts
Pacific Union College
Jennifer JakobsonsJennifer Jakobsons, English - jjakobsons@exactconcepts.com
Bachelor of Arts - English Literature
Andrews University
Kenneth JohnstonKenneth Johnston, Athletic Director / History - kjohnston@exactconcepts.com
Master of Arts - Coaching & Athletic Administration
Concordia University, Irvine

Bachelor of Arts - History
Walla Walla University
Scott JonesScott Jones, History - sjones@exactconcepts.com
Master of Arts - History
University of California, Riverside

Bachelor of Science - History
Pacific Union College
Vanessa Piersanti, Music Director - vpiersanti@exactconcepts.com
Bachelor of Science - Business Administration / Minor - Music
Union College
Tonja RasmussonTonja Rasmusson, Religion - trasmusson@exactconcepts.com
Master of Arts - Curriculum and Instruction
La Sierra University
CA Single Subject Teaching Credential - English
SDA Certificated Professional Status, Religion (7-12) and Language Arts / English (7-12)

Bachelor of Science - English Education / Religious Education
Union College
Sandra Serna, English 9 - sserna@exactconcepts.com
Paul TurkPaul Turk, Science - pturk@exactconcepts.com
Bachelor of Science - Biology
Atlantic Union College
Zach TimothyZach Timothy, Mathematics - ztimothy@exactconcepts.com
Master of Education - Curriculum & Instruction
University of Texas at Arlington

Bachelor of Science - Secondary Math Education
Union College
Karin Weigley, Physical Science and Resource- kweigley@exactconcepts.com

Bachelor of Science - Education
Southern Adventist University

Adventist credentials in Bible, History, Math,
and Science (6th-10th grades)
Valerie YinglingValerie Yingling, 7-12 Spanish - vyingling@exactconcepts.com
Master of Art - Spanish Language & Culture
University of Salamanca
SDA Professional Teaching Credential

Bachelor of Art - Spanish / Business Administration
Pacific Union College
Support Staff
Rob BarrRob Barr, Facilities Manager - rbarr@exactconcepts.com
Bachelor of Arts
Burman University
Marit CaseMarit Case, Volunteer Business Office Assistant - mcase@exactconcepts.com
Lisa Cimino

Lisa Cimino, Logistics & Custodial - lcimino@exactconcepts.com
Cheri Collins, Student Employment / Events Logistics - ccollins@exactconcepts.com
Bachelor of Science - Dental Hygiene
Loma Linda University
Veronica Rivas, Registrar - vrivas@exactconcepts.com
Lynn SandmanLynn Sandman, Bookkeeper/Accountant - lsandman@exactconcepts.com
Ilene SilvaIlene Silva, Alumni Assistant - isilva@exactconcepts.com